Download Music: Mayorkun – Love For Free (EP)

Mayorkun – Love.. For Free (ep)
Mayorkun – Love.. For Free (ep)

Nigerian Musical Genius & Songwriter, Mayorkun brings forth another impressive scintillating hit studio extended playlist tagged “Love.. For Free.“

This amazing Extended Playlist tagged “Love.. For Free” consists of five (5) solid and dope tracks with a featured artist.

On this music project, the Nigerian music performer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners.

Listen & Download Mayorkun – Love.. For Free Album EP From TrackList Below.

1. DOWNLOAD – Lose Control Ft Blxckie


2. DOWNLOAD – Thermo


3. DOWNLOAD – For Daddy


4. DOWNLOAD – My Energy


5. DOWNLOAD – Lowkey


1 Comment

  1. What i do not understood is in reality how you are now not really a lot more smartly-favored than you might be right now. You’re very intelligent. You realize thus significantly on the subject of this subject, produced me in my view believe it from numerous various angles. Its like women and men aren’t interested unless it¦s one thing to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs nice. At all times deal with it up!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.