Album / EP

Download Music: CKay – Boyfriend (Full EP)


CKay – Boyfriend (Full EP)

Nigerian Talented artist, CKay has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Boyfriend (EP)”.

The Extended Playlist ‘Boyfriend (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from Oxlade, KiDi, Bianca Costa & Amaarae..

With Production Credit from BMH, Type A, Ckay, Auxxie and Illeri.

Tracklist of Boyfriend (EP) Below

1. DOWNLOAD – Felony

2. DOWNLOAD – Show My Side Ft. Amaarae

3. DOWNLOAD – Jeje De Whine

4. DOWNLOAD – Isabella

5. DOWNLOAD – Skoin Skoin Ft. Bianca Costa

6. DOWNLOAD – Mezebu Ft. Oxlade & KiDi

7. DOWNLOAD – Kiss Me Like You Miss Me

About Oba Wonder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *