Ycee Unveils Tracklist For His Debut EP Titled “The First Wave”

While we anticipate the soon to be released EP from Tinny Entertainment front man “Ycee”, here is the track list.

tracks with production credits from Thai, TwoSeven, Maleek Berry, Adey, Ganjabeats and Beats by Karma.

The EP has 6 Collaborations from artists like Seyi Shay, Maleek Berry, Reekado Banks amongst others and two solo efforts.

We are excited and cannot wait to cop the EP as soon as it drops



2.Kill Nobody ft. Calibril

3.Link Up ft. Reekado banks

4.Juice ft. Maleek Berry

5.Bubbly ft. Falz

6.Dont Need Bae

7.Need To Know ft. Seyi shay

8.N.O.U.N ft. KLY

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.