NEWSGov. Bello Appoints 10 New Permanent Secretaries In Kogi

Kogi State Governor, Alhaji Yahaya Bello has approved the appointment of 10 new Permanent Secretaries.

The newly appointed Permanent Secretaries will replace those who recently retired from the Civil Service of Kogi State.

The State Head of Civil Service, Mrs Hannah Odiyo disclosed this in a statement sent to DAILY POST on Tuesday.

The newly appointed Permanent Secretaries are: Obadaki Zainab David, (Adavi LGA), Yakubu Dele Musa, (Ankpa1), Andi Modupe Stella Maris, (ljumu), Audu Alami, (Idah), and Idoko Enejoh Celestine, (Igalamela Odolu).

Others are: Moraiyewa Adeniyi Mathew, ( Kabba Bunu), Isah Hussaini Sule, (Kogi), Adegbola Isaiah Toluwa, (Ogori Magongo), Ajodo Benjamin Ike, (Ibaji) and Razak Falilat, (Yagba East).

While congratulating the newly appointed Permanent Secretaries, the Head of Service enjoined them to brace up to the confidence reposed in them by being loyal to the present administration and dedicated in the performance of their new duties.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.