FG Imposes Travel Ban On 13 Countries To Battle Spread Of Coronavirus


With the increase of the number of casualties around the world, Nigeria will be restricting entry into the country for travellers with over 1000 cases of coronavirus.

These countries include China, Italy, Iran, South Korea, Spain, Japan, France, Germany, United States of America, Norway, United Kingdom, Netherlands & Switzerland.

The Nigeria Centre for Disease Control (NCDC) shared the news on Twitter.

NCDC shared:



Meanwhile, 5 more people tested positive on Wednesday, bringing it to a total of 8 reported cases in Nigeria.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.