Download Music: Zinoleesky – Chrome (eccentric) (EP)

Nigerian Talented artist, Zinoleesky has finally dropped his First Ever Extended playlist titled “Chrome (eccentric)”.

The Extended playlist ‘Chrome (eccentric)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with No features from any Artiste .

With Production Credit from Sparkzy Beatz, Rexxie, Stubborn, ED Trpps and others.

Tracklist of Chrome (eccentric) (EP)Below

1. DOWNLOAD – Nitori E

2. DOWNLOAD – Bullet

3. DOWNLOAD – Mapariwo 

4. DOWNLOAD – Angeli 

5. DOWNLOAD – Kilofeshe   

6. DOWNLOAD – Won Wa Mi  

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.