Download Music: Yemi Alade – Women Of Steel (Full Album)

Women Of Steel is the 4th studio album by Nigerian Afropop singer and songwriter, Yemi Alade. Which will be released by Effyzzie Music Group / Rebel Mouvement on August 30, 2019.

The body of work, “Women Of Steel” was complied with 15-tracks and had guest appearances from Duncan Mighty, Funke Akindele, Beninese-American singer, Angélique Kidjo and also American rapper, Rick Ross.

In the past dropped previous albums, ‘King of Queens’, ‘Mama Africa’, ‘Black Magic’ during the course of her career.
Recently she also dropped an international remix to her hit single ‘Oh My Gosh’ with American rapper Rick Ross.


1. DOWNLOAD – Night and Day

2. DOWNLOAD – Home

3. DOWNLOAD – Shake (feat. Duncan Mighty)

4. DOWNLOAD – Give Dem

5. DOWNLOAD – Vibe

6. DOWNLOAD – Yeba

7. DOWNLOAD – Remind You

8. DOWNLOAD – Nobody

9. DOWNLOAD – Shekere (feat. Angélique Kidjo)

10. DOWNLOAD – Poverty feat. Funke Akindele

11. DOWNLOAD – Lai Lai

12. DOWNLOAD – Somto

13. DOWNLOAD – CIA (Criminal In Agbada)

14. DOWNLOAD – Poverty (feat. Funke Akindele) [Swahili Version]

15. DOWNLOAD – Oh My Gosh (feat. Rick Ross)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.