Download Music: Ycee – Love Drunk (Full Ep)

Ycee – Love Drunk (Full Ep)

Aint Nobody Badder Than (ANBT) rapper and singer, Ycee releases a brand new studio project titled “Love Drunk”

The new extended play “Love Drunk” is a 7 tracks project and a follow up for his previously heard studio project “Quarantunes” which housed two tracks. The EP features Patoranking and DwillsHarmony.

Check on it below


1. DOWNLOAD – Anymore

2. DOWNLOAD – Abeg

3. DOWNLOAD – My Ways Ft. DwillsHarmony

4. DOWNLOAD – West Indies

5. DOWNLOAD – Nu Riddim

6. DOWNLOAD – Intentionally

7. DOWNLOAD – Aunty Lovina Ft. Patoranking

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.