Download Music: YBass – Dangerous Producer (Full EP)

YBass - Dangerous Producer Ybass the phenomenal tonic solfa guy is presenting to us this body of art packed and divided into 7 dangerous pathway to show his musical prowess as he carefully navigate the sharp and flat, major and minor area taking us on a smooth musical escapade that will have you calling for more. DangerousproducertheEP, ybass the erudite producer employs the knowledge and musical acumen of 14 musical genius to give the EP the spice, feel and drive and savour that will last a life time. This body of work is a must listen to, #DangerousproducertheEP is a testament to hardwork, dedication, commitment, zeal and passion to carve out a musical masterpiece that will make us all proud. Give me love with no Trouble, shayo non-stop as we shack up more flexing.

Enjoy the beautiful sound.


1. DOWNLOAD – Shayo Nonstop Ft. Mr Enny x Collynx

2. DOWNLOAD – Trouble Ft. ILYjay

3. DOWNLOAD – Shack Up Ft. Timbo x Izi Meduza x Princebanton

4. DOWNLOAD – With You Ft. Snow

5. DOWNLOAD – Gimme love Ft. Keedcoal X Azien

6. DOWNLOAD – More Ft. Kaystar X Kapo

7. DOWNLOAD – Party Flexing Ft. Temidire x Jeazie x Horluwafreezy

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.