Album / EP

Download Music: Tope Alabi – Hymnal Vol 1 (Full Album)


Tope Alabi – Hymnal Vol 1

Nigerian Gospel musician, Tope Alabi releases a brand new project titled, “Hymnal Vol 1” album.

Hymnal Vol 1” comes after the Gospel iconic singer reached her 50th birthday on October 27, 2020.

However, Tope Alabi‘s newest project, “Hymnal Vol 1” houses 8 solid tracks which include Jesus Ore Otito, Loro Lero Ati Ni’se, Baba Eleda Laja, Eyin Oluwa, Halleluyah, etc, and they are all ready for streaming on all online digital platform such as YouTube and Boomplay.


1. DOWNLOAD  – Lae La O Ma Bo Oluwa

2. DOWNLOAD – L’oro L’ero Ati Ni’se

3. DOWNLOAD – Ko Si’bi Ti’mole Re Kode

4. DOWNLOAD – E Yin Oluwa, Halleluyah

5. DOWNLOAD – Oluwa, Anu Re Duro

6. DOWNLOAD – Jesu Ore Otito

7. DOWNLOAD – Ba Eleda Laja 

8. DOWNLOAD – Aso Mi a Funfun Lau

Stream “Hymnal Vol 1 Album” by Tope Alabi Below!!!



About Oba Wonder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *