Download Music: SugarBoy – Osomo De + Ekene Ft. Kiss Daniel

SugarBoy has officially drops the most anticipated album titled ‘BELIEVE”

The project sits at 22 tracks in total with only his fellow label mate, Kiss Daniel guesting on the LP. All tracks written by Sugarboy except Features, Production credits goes to the likes of DJ Coublon, Young John, Da Genius, Tony Ross, BeatBurx among others.


DOWNLOAD – Ekene Ft. Kiss Daniel

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.