Download Music: Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come (Full Album)

Seyi Vibez

Sensational Nigerian Pop Artist, Seyi Vibez make waves in the music industry once again with an intriguing new studio project tagged “Thy Kingdom Come.”

The new project serves as a follow-up to his previously acclaimed release, “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come” with a series of hit singles under his belt this year.

The transition from his previous project to “Thy Kingdom Come” showcases Seyi Vibez’s artistic growth and evolution with perceptible voice that exudes passion and authenticity, drawing listeners in with its irresistible melodies and relatable storytelling.

Listen & Download Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come Album Mp3 Tracklist Below:

1. DOWNLOAD – Man of The Year

2. DOWNLOAD – Professor

3. DOWNLOAD – Hushpuppi

4. DOWNLOAD – Karma

5. DOWNLOAD – Migos

6. DOWNLOAD – Highlife interlude ft Phyno

7. DOWNLOAD – Trumpet

8. DOWNLOAD – Flakky

9. DOWNLOAD – LOML Ft. Ami Faku)

10. DOWNLOAD – All The Time

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.