Download Music: Seyi Vibez – NAHAMciaga (Full EP)

Seyi Vibez – Nahamciaga
Seyi Vibez – Nahamciaga

Renowned Nigerian singer, and songwriter Seyi Vibez has finally released his highly anticipated studio captivating project titled “NAHAMciaga EP”.

“NAHAMciaga” is a collection of 5 meticulously crafted tracks with the auditory brilliance of the song owes much to a seasoned sound engineer, who elevated the emotional and technical aspects of the track.

To sum it up, this engaging single is an essential addition to any curated playlist, particularly for those who have an ear for top-notch music.

Download & Share Seyi Vibez – NAHAMciaga EP Mp3 Audio Below.

1. Seyi Vibez – Different Pattern

2. Seyi Vibez – Cana

3. Seyi Vibez – Apala Interlude

4. Seyi Vibez – Today

5. Seyi Vibez – Shazam


  1. Very well written information. It will be helpful to everyone who utilizes it, as well as myself. Keep up the good work – can’r wait to read more posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.