Download Music: Reekado Banks – Off The Record (Full EP)

Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP)

Nigerian Talented Singer, Reekado Banks comes through with his latest Extended Playlist titled “Off The Record (EP)”

This extended playlist serves as his first EP, which consists Of 7 solid tracks featuring Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Kida Kudz, EO, AttiFaya, Wizkid & Harmonize.

Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP) Tracklist:

1. DOWNLOAD – Happy Yourself Ft. Wizkid

2. DOWNLOAD Ft. Tiwa Savage – Speak To Me

3. DOWNLOAD – People Dey Ft. Mr Eazi

4. DOWNLOAD – Rora

5. DOWNLOAD Ft. AttiFaya – You Dey Mad

6. DOWNLOAD Ft. Harmonize – Mama 

7. DOWNLOAD – Need More Ft Kida Kudz & EO

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.