Download Music: Portable – Zazuu Zeh (EP)

Nigerian Talented artist, Portable has finally dropped her most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Zazuu Zeh (EP)”.

The Album ‘Zazuu Zeh (EP)’ contains a total of 6 tracks with No Featuring .

Portable – Zazuu Zeh (EP) Tracklist:

1. DOWNLOAD – My Way

2. DOWNLOAD – Adura

3. DOWNLOAD – Gasolo

4. DOWNLOAD – Ojabo Kofo

5. DOWNLOAD – Oro Owo

6. DOWNLOAD – Tambolo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.