Download Music: Phyno – Something To Live For (Full Album)

Nigerian Talented Artist, Phyno has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Something To Live For”.

The album ‘Something To Live For’ contains a total of 16 tracks with Featurings from Olamide, Flavour, Pappy Kojo, D Smoke, Peruzzi, The Cavemen, Jay Teazer, BeePee, Jdess & Anjulie.

With production credit from Eli, Chillz, Masterkraft, Runcheck, Flengz, Soularge, Rexxie, TYMG, Blaq Jerzee ETC.

Tracklist of Phyno – Something To Live For Album Below

8. DOWNLOAD – All The Smoke

9. DOWNLOAD – Onye Nwa

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.