Album / EP

Download Music: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibes (Full Album)



Perruzi has finally released his debut studio album tagged, “Huncho Vibez.”

The 10-track album, Huncho Vibes is a follow up of his “Heartwork EP” which was released in 2018. The album has songs like Majesty, Only You, Nana, and other great songs with good vibes.

The “Huncho Vibez” album had production credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Irock Classic and Lussh.

Peruzzi Huncho Vibez Album Tracklist Below;

1. DOWNLOAD – Destiny

2. DOWNLOAD – Show Me Love

3. DOWNLOAD – Bounce

4. DOWNLOAD – Sunshine (feat. Davido)

5. DOWNLOAD – Only One

6. DOWNLOAD – Gerrout

7. DOWNLOAD – Gumbodi

8. DOWNLOAD – Nana

9. DOWNLOAD – Mauriello

10. DOWNLOAD – No Be Mistake

About Oba Wonder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *