Download Music: Omah Lay – What Have We Done (Full EP)

Nigerian Talented Singer, Omah Lay returns with his latest Extended Playlist titled “What Have We Done” .


The ep “What Have We Done (EP)” consists of 4 Tracks with one bonus track “Damn Remix” that features an American Talented singer, 6lack.

The new Extended Playlist, “What Have We Done” EP is a follow-up to his Previous EP titled, “Get Layd” EP; a 5-tracks work that drops back in July this year.

Tracklist of Omah Lay What Have We Done EP

1. DOWNLOAD – My Bebe

2. DOWNLOAD – Can’t Relate

3. DOWNLOAD – Godly

4. DOWNLOAD – Confession

5. DOWNLOAD – Damn Ft. 6lack) 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.