Album / EP

Download Music: Olamide – Carpe Diem (Full Album)


YBNL Nation Boss, Olamide has officially unveils his much anticipated album titled “Carpe Diem Album” .

The album “Carpe Diem” features the likes of Peruzzi, Phyno, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay,Bella Shmurda and Bad Boy Timz.

The tracks on the album were produced by ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

Also Recall, Olamide has already dropped some songs off the album, Songs Like Greenlight and Eru

Tracklist Below

1. DOWNLOAD – Another Level

2. DOWNLOAD – Greenlight

3. DOWNLOAD – Infinity Ft. Omah Lay


5. DOWNLOAD – Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda

6. DOWNLOAD – At Your Service

7. DOWNLOAD – Do Better

8. DOWNLOAD – Chimichanga

9. DOWNLOAD – Shilalo Ft. Phyno

10. DOWNLOAD – Loading ft. Bad Boy Timz

11. DOWNLOAD – Unconditionally ft. Peruzzi

12. DOWNLOAD – Plenty ft. Fireboy DML

About Oba Wonder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *