Download Music: MI Abaga – The Guy (Full Album)

MI Abaga – The Guy

Nigerian Talented artist, MI Abaga comes through with his Latest studio album titled “The Guy”.

The new album ‘The Guy’ serves as a follow up to his previously heard single titled, “The Guy”.

The album ‘The Guy’ contains a total of 12 tracks with featuring from Nas, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Wande Coal, Ice Prince, Duncan Mighty and BNXN.

MI Abaga – The Guy Album Tracklist Below:

DOWNLOAD – Bigger Ft. Olamide & NAS

DOWNLOAD – Soft Life Tony Ft. Lord Vino

DOWNLOAD – The Front Door Ft. Duncan Mighty

DOWNLOAD – Crazy Ft. Ossi Grace

DOWNLOAD – The Love Song Ft. Wande Coal

DOWNLOAD – The Inside Ft. The Cavemen & Phyno

DOWNLOAD – Daddy Ft. Chizzy

DOWNLOAD – Soldier Ft. Tomi Owo

DOWNLOAD – Oil Ft. BNXN (Buju)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.