Download Music: Maleek Berry – Isolation Room (Full EP)

Maleek Berry

Maleek Berry Isolation Room. Nigerian veteran record producer and singer Maleek Berry returns with a new studio project titled Isolation Room.

The ep has a total of 7 tracks with guest appearance from Tiwa Savage.

The last time we had any input from the talented artiste was back in February when he gave us a cover to PartyNextDoor‘s song Loyal. Stream below:

Tracklist for Isolation Room album by Maleek Berry:

01. Download – Far Away

02. Download – Free Your Mind

03. Download – Balance (feat Tiwa Savage)

04. Download – Sunshine

05. Download – Konnect 

06. Download – One Night

07. Download – Don’t Wanna

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.