Download Music: Krizbeatz – My Baby ft. Phyno, Timaya & Ceeboi


Krizbeatz My Baby. Nigerian hit making record producer Krizbeatz finally releases his anticipated studio album African Time.

The project contains a total of 14 tracks with features from Nandy, Skuki, Obesere, Phyno, Timaya, Reekado Banks and others.

My Baby is the sixth track on the album and it features Timaya, Phyno and Ceeboi. Listen and download below:


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.