Download Music: Kizz Daniel – Barnabas (Full EP)

Kizz Daniel – Barnabas (EP)

Nigerian Talented artist, Kizz Daniel has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Barnabas (EP)”.

The Album ‘Barnabas (EP)’ contains a total of 7 tracks with Featuring from The Cavemen and Kelvyn Colt .

With production credit from Blaise Batz, Young Jon, Roc Lgion, Coublon, Reward Beatz and Philkeyz.

Tracklist of Barnabas (EP) Below

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.