Download Music: Flavour – Flavour Of Africa


Nigerian Talented artist, Flavour has finally dropped his most anticipated studio album titled “Flavour of Africa”.

The album ‘Flavour Of Africa’ contains a total of 16 tracks with features from the likes of Phyno, Benie Man, Odumeje, Larry Gaaga, Tekno, Waga G and Others.

Davido also worked with his long-time producers, Masterkraft, Selebobo and fresh talent producers like Rotimi Keys,Spax, Stadic, Dj Tunez, Marvio, Johnny Blaze.

Tracklist of Flavour Of Africa Album Below

1. DOWNLOAD – Flavor Of Africa 

2. DOWNLOAD – Good Woman

3. DOWNLOAD – Berna (Feat. Fally Ipupa & Tekno)

4. DOWNLOAD – Looking Nyash 

5. DOWNLOAD – Omo T’Emi 

6. DOWNLOAD – Egwu Ndi Oma

7. Skit (Feat. Odumeje)

8. DOWNLOAD – Doings (Feat. Phyno)

9. DOWNLOAD – Product Of Grace

10. DOWNLOAD – Umuigbo (Feat. Biggie Igba)

11. DOWNLOAD – Sawa Sawa (Feat. Beenie Man)

12. DOWNLOAD – Beer Parlor Discussions (Feat. Waga G)

13. DOWNLOAD – Odoyewu

14. DOWNLOAD – Ebube

15. DOWNLOAD – Omenyeoma

16. DOWNLOAD – Bestie (Feat. Larry Gaaga)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.