Album / EP

Download Music: Erigga – The Erigma 2 (Full Album)



South South Rapper, Erigga has finally unleashed his highly anticipated album called “The Erigma 2” Album. Off the album, Erigga dishes this new record titled “Welcome To Warri”.

“The Erigma 2” was complied with 18-tracks and had guest appearances from Victor AD, Zlatan, Magnito, M.I Abaga, Ice Prince and others. The “The Erigma 2” Album had production credit to Mr. Nolimit, C Major, KO Beat, Kulboy Beats, Doka Shot, Lex Amazing and Prinx Emmanuel.

  1. DOWNLOAD – Welcome To Warri

2. DOWNLOAD – Area To The World (feat. Victor AD)

3. DOWNLOAD – Next Track (feat. Oga Network)

4. DOWNLOAD – Two Criminals (feat. Zlatan)

5. DOWNLOAD – Cold Weather

6. DOWNLOAD – Home Breaker (Ft. Magnito x Sipi)

7. DOWNLOAD – Oyo (Ft. Vector, Graham D)

8. DOWNLOAD – Ayeme (feat. Yungzee Onos)

9. DOWNLOAD – Head Pan (feat. Prinx Emmanuel)

10. DOWNLOAD – The Erigma (feat. M.I Abaga, Sami)

11. Body Bags (feat. Ice Prince)

12. DOWNLOAD – Hook Up Only (feat. Sami)

13. DOWNLOAD – Victims (feat. Funkcleff)

14. DOWNLOAD – My Love Song (feat. Sipi) 

15. DOWNLOAD – Bang Bang (feat. Shuun Bebe, Funkcleff)

16. DOWNLOAD – Street Motivation (feat. Dr Barz)

17. DOWNLOAD – Area People

18. DOWNLOAD – Goodbye From Warri (1999)

About Oba Wonder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *