Download Music: DJ Swag – Yeba Me Xclusive Mix

DJ Swag debut on 247ariya with a monster mixtape titled Yeba Me Xclusive Mix. This mixtape is loaded with all the Trending hit songs currently tearing Charts apart in Nigeria and across Africa.

DJ Swag is widely known for his dope mixtape and Crazy Deejay skills.. This mix will definitely make it to the Most listened to song on your Phone & Laptop.

Download this Mixtape and Thank us later

You can get more Mixtapes on 247ariya HERE




Intro- Dj Swag Jingle
1. Masterkraft Ft Reekado Banks- Dance
2. Small Doctor- Penalty
3. Bisa Kdie- Brother Brother
4. Suger Boy Ft kiss Daniel- Kilamity
5. Flex Beat Ft Olamide- Uhmbele
6. Dj Yk- Instrumental
7. Wande Coal Ft Dj Tunez- Iskaba
8. Oskido Candy- Tsa Mandele Kids
9. VicVinz- Amanda
10. 9ice- Living Things
11. Slim Case- Majeomo
12. Jay Slink- Ashomula
13. Young John Ft Lil Kesh- Bend Down Select
14. Dj Real Ft Small Doctor- Mario
15. Rudy Omo Ibile Ft Don Drim- Pate Obo {Rmx}
16. Olamide- Wo
17. Resless- Gbefun
18. Kiss Daniel- Mama
19. Timaya Ft Phyno & Olamide- Telli Person
20. Uhuru- Zamba Hey
21. YceeFt Dj Maphorisa- Omo Alhaji {Rmx}
22. Arafat- Hot Beat
23. Junior Boy Ft 9ice- Irapada
24. 9ice Ft Davido- Living Things {Rmx}
25. Baterie- Beat
26. P-Square- Nobody Ugly
27. Mr Eazi Ft Sarkodie- Anointing
28. Patapaa Ft Ras Cann- One corner
29. Mayourkun- Mama
30. Tekno- Go
31. Jay Smart- Joker
32. General Cool- Nawo Nawo
33. Tekno- Rara
34. Tekno – Yawa
35. Olamide- Love No Go Die
36. Olamide Ft Davido- summer Body
37. Kiss Daniel- Yeba


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.