Download Music: CDQ – See The Queue (Full EP)

Nigerian Talented artist, CDQ has finally dropped his latest Extended playlist titled “See The Queue”.

The Extended playlist ‘See The Queue’ contains a total of 5 tracks with only features from Timaya .

With Production Credit from Masterkraft, Vice Beatz, Orbeat & Jaypizzle.

Tracklist of See The Queue (EP) Below

1. DOWNLOAD – Could Have Been Worse

2. DOWNLOAD –  Total Feat. Timaya

3. DOWNLOAD – Moyan

4. DOWNLOAD – Lai Lai

5. DOWNLOAD – Omo Olomo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.