Download Music: Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can (Full Album)

Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can

Nigerian Talented Artist, Adekunle Gold has finally dropped his most anticipated album titled “Catch Me If You Can”.

The album ‘Catch Me If You Can’ contains a total of 13 tracks with Featurings from featuring Fatoumata Diawara, Davido, Ty Dolla $ign, Lucky Daye, Stefflon Don & Foushee..

Tracklist of Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can Album Below

1. DOWNLOAD – Born Again (Ft. Fatoumata Diawara)


3. DOWNLOAD – Mase Mi

4. DOWNLOAD – One Woman (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)

5. DOWNLOAD – Mercy

6. DOWNLOAD – More Than Enough

7. DOWNLOAD – Sinner (Feat. Lucky Daye)

8. DOWNLOAD – FYE (Feat. Stefflon Don)

9. DOWNLOAD – Sleep

10. DOWNLOAD – High (Ft. Davido)

11. DOWNLOAD – Dior, Dior, Dior (Ft. Foushee)

12. DOWNLOAD – It Is What It Is

13. DOWNLOAD – Selah

14. DOWNLOAD – Catch Me If You Can

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.