Download Album: Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 (TYIT 21)

Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21
Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21

Mavin Records Signee, Singer-songwriter,  Ayra Starr bursts onto the music scene by showcasing her unique sound and style with electrifying new track tagged “The Year I Turned 21”.

In the time since Ayra Starr has blazed a trail with gargantuan global anthems such as ‘Rush’ and her latest offering ‘Commas.’

Overall, We are confident that if you give it a chance, you will understand why this song is so beloved and make it part of your own music library.

Download Ayra Starr – The Year I Turned 21 Album Mp3 Audio Below.


1. DOWNLOAD – Birds Sing of Money

2. DOWNLOAD – Goodbye (Warm Up) Ft. Asake

3. DOWNLOAD – Commas

4. DOWNLOAD – Woman Commando Ft. Anitta & Coco Jones

5. DOWNLOAD – Control

6. DOWNLOAD – Lagos Love Story

7. DOWNLOAD – Rhythm & Blues

8. DOWNLOAD – 21

9. DOWNLOAD – Last Heartbreak Song Ft. GIVĒON

10. DOWNLOAD – Bad Vibes Ft. Seyi Vibez

11. DOWNLOAD – Orun

12. DOWNLOAD – Jazzy’s Song

13. DOWNLOAD – 1942 (Ft. Milar)

14. DOWNLOAD – The Kids are Alright

15. DOWNLOAD – Santa Ft. Rvssian, Rauw Alejandro

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.