Download Mixtape: 247ariya Ft DMG – Seven Days Unstopable Vibes

247ariya Ft DMG

Looking for the latest Nigerian music DJ mix download? Here’s a brilliant party mix from DMG.

Multiple awarding winning Disc Jorkey “DMG ” decided to quench the taste of his fans with this danceable Mixtape titled “Seven Days Groove Mixtape“.

This mixtape is well garnished with all the Trending songs bursting our Speakers home and abroad and even on the Street.


*Track List*

Intro – 247Ariya X DMG mix
1. Harrysong – Ele
2. Seriki Ft. Reminisce – Saka Manje
3. Reminisce – Problem
4. Seph – seveN Days
5. Pasuma Ft. 9ice – Iseju Meji
6. small DOCTOR – This Year
7. Dj Enimoney Ft. Tiwa Savage, Reminisce & Slimcase – Diet
8. Oladips Ft. Reminisce – Lalakukulala
9. Skales – Agolo
10. D’banj X Slimcase X Mr Real – Issa Banger
11. Papie Crown – Shalla
12. DJ Big N x Reekado Banks – I’m In Love
13. Patoranking – Sunshine
14. Olamide Ft. Skepta – Sheevita Juice
15. Danny S – Ege (Dribble)
[Seph – seveN Days]
16. DJ Kentalky – Jaiye ft Reekado Banks
17. Vj Adams x Niniola – Leg Work
18. DJ Xclusive Ft. Reminisce – Slay Mama
19. DJ Real X Ice Prince X CDQ – Fly
20. CDQ X Idowest X Mr. Real – Balu
21. HDesign Ft. Destiny Boy – Shaku Shaku (Vol. 3)
22. DJ Xclusive Ft. Slimcase & Mz Kiss – Shempe
23. Danny Young x Slimcase – Big Alhaji (Remix)
24. Idowest X Dammy Krane – Lepa Gau
[Seph – seveN Days]


Need your song in our mixtape / you want us to host a mix with the title of your song on the artwork ?
Whatsapp / call
Kidda Ariya (#AlagaPR)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *