Download & Listen: Peruzzi – Heartwork (Full EP)

Peruzzi – Heartwork

Peruzzi has finally released his highly teased project in form of “Heartwork EP.” The project is his first since he got signed to DMW. The EP comes out laced with 11 tracks as expected with guest appearances from his label boss, Davido, rave of the moment, Burna Boy, Popcaan, Mayorkun and others.

You can now stream the EP in its entirety below and share. Download Peruzzi Heartwork EP  below.

Tracklist Below:

1. DOWNLOAD – Intro Ft Sugarbana

2. DOWNLOAD – Did You

3. DOWNLOAD – Champion Lover Ft. Burna Boy

4. DOWNLOAD – Craze 

5. DOWNLOAD – Interlude Ft. DJ Cool & Broda Shaggi

6. DOWNLOAD – Dina Ft. Popcaan & Barry Jhay

7. DOWNLOAD – Bleed Ft. GoodGirl LA 

8. DOWNLOAD – Try Ft. Davido 

9. Peruzzi- Ola Ft. Mayorkun 

10. DOWNLOAD – Majesty 

11. DOWNLOAD – Sangbana

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *