Download Full Album: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos


Mayorkun has finally dropped his higly overdue debut Album. This comes in the form “The Mayor of Lagos,” and it’s a 14-song project with features from the likes of; Davido, D’Banj, Sarkodie, Patoranking, and fellow label mates; Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda.

You can now listen to the album in its entirety below, production credits goes to the likes of FreshVDM, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz, Killertunes, NorthBoi among others.


1. Intro DOWNLOAD – (Feelings) Ft. My Mum

2. DOWNLOAD – Sope

3. DOWNLOAD – Tire

4. DOWNLOAD – Fantasy

5. DOWNLOAD – Aya Mi

6. DOWNLOAD – Posh

7. DOWNLOAD – Oshepete ft. D’Banj

8. DOWNLOAD – Jonze Me ft. Sarkodie

9. DOWNLOAD – Drama Queen

10. DOWNLOAD – Mofo ft. Patoranking

11. DOWNLOAD – Red Handed ft. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda

12. DOWNLOAD – Bobo ft. Davido

13. DOWNLOAD – Che Che

14. DOWNLOAD – Mama

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *